Staff and Executive Board Members


DeeDee Rasmussen
Chapter President/CEO

Bernie Howell
Admininstrative Manager

ABCNF Board of Directors

J.D. James
J.D. James Inc./Nature Bridges

Jay Bostwick
Vice Chair
Sperry & Associates, Inc. 

Kim Anderson
Comfort Systems USA (SE), Inc.

Wayne Mayo
Immediate Past Chairman
Southern Standard Construction 

Brittany Maxwell
Brittany Maxwell, CPA


Davisson Dunlap, III
Chapter Attorney
Dunlap & Shipman, PA

Glen Bishop
Burnett Roofing and Construction

Tyler Easom
Smyrna Ready Mix

Kelvin Enfinger
Greenhut Construction Company, Inc.

Norman McMillan
CSI Contracting

Kent Simmons
Commercial Door Systems

Bill Strauss
Talquin Portable Restrooms

Austin Wright
Millers Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.

Brian Marconnet
Young Professionals Representative
Allstate Construction

Phillip Butler
Young Professionals Representative
Bayside Structures